home-img-en

S2i EVOLUTION

10 years expertise in software edition and computing solutions custom-made product, S2i Evolution gives you special tools to develop your activity.

Do you want to have an eye-catching website?  Wishing to automate repetitive tasks in your commercial or logistic organization? Wasting too much time in your daily activity? Either you wish to centralize and to synchronize your data between your different softwares? Or your e-commerce web site? Whether it is for the one or another of these reasons, no doubt you come to the right place.

CUSTOMIZED SOFTWARE

You have a specific need to improve your daily routine, gain time and increase in productivity in order to focus even more on your business? You try to automate your activity? The functioning and the particularities of your business do not allow you to find a standard solution on the market?

We analyze your needs and realize your customized software.

Solutions sur-mesures

WEBSITE

Without any website, you are handing over the direct competition. Only few people will contradict us. In 2016, creating a Web site became easy, but developing a powerful, professional, website which suits you requires a certain know-how. Do not forget: your web site is your business card!

The websites that we create for you are developed on various CMS, as Joomla, WordPress or PrestaShop, and allow an independent management of contents.

And just for the record, our price lists are paid on a monthly basis!

bandeau-en

Our solutions of Internet website design are made for customers who need to modify the contents of their website quite simply.

MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE : GEnI Business

Interface GEnI  Business

GEnI business is the management software developed by S2i Evolution.
It meets the expectations of business management of the small and medium retailers simultaneously presents in their shop and online because it forges links between the e-commerce website and the store.

This software of business management is accessible in an SaaS based environment in the form of a monthly renting subscription. It is the only one software you are going to use in your daily activity, as well for your sales at the counter or your Web orders, as for your stock entries, your  sales statistics, your accounting exports, your discounts vouchers for example for your customers on store or on the Internet, etc.

More

SYNCHRONIZATION SOLUTION SAGE

As privileged Sage partner of competence centers, we have developed a solution of data synchronization between your Sage software line 100 and your e-commerce web site. In other words, all your data are updated in real time thanks to the E-synchro footbridge.

syncro-en

©Copyright 2017 S2i Evolution, All rights reserved - Legal Notice - Sitemap

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

S2i Evolution - Solutions informatiques sur-mesure

S2i EVOLUTION

Experte depuis 10 ans en édition de logiciels et de solutions informatiques sur-mesure, S2i Evolution vous donne les outils pour faire avancer votre activité.

Vous avez décidé d’être visible sur Internet ? Vous souhaitez automatiser des tâches répétitives dans votre organisation commerciale ou logistique ? Vous avez une problématique de perte de temps dans votre activité quotidienne ? Ou bien vous souhaitez centraliser et synchroniser vos données entre vos différents logiciels ? Ou votre site e-commerce ? Que ce soit pour l’une ou l’autre de ces raison, nul doute vous frappez à la bonne porte.

SOLUTIONS SUR-MESURE

Vous avez un besoin spécifique pour améliorer votre quotidien, gagner en temps et augmenter votre productivité afin de vous focaliser encore plus sur votre métier? Vous cherchez à automatiser votre activité ? Le fonctionnement et les particularités de votre métier ne vous permettent pas de trouver une solution standard sur le marché ?

Nous analysons vos besoins et réalisons votre logiciel sur-mesure.

Solutions sur-mesures

SITES INTERNET

Ne pas avoir de site web, c’est laisser plus de place à la concurrence. Peu de gens nous contrediront. En 2016, créer un site web est devenu facile, mais créer un site percutant, professionnel, et vraiment à votre image nécessite un certain savoir-faire. N’oubliez pas : votre site Internet est votre carte de visite !

Les sites que nous créons pour vous sont développés sur différents CMS, comme Joomla, WordPress ou PrestaShop, et permettent une gestion de contenu indépendante.

Et au passage, nos tarifs sont mensualisés !

bandeausites

Nos solutions de création de sites Internet s’adressent aux clients ayant besoin de modifier le contenu de leur site en toute simplicité.

LOGICIEL DE GESTION : GEnI Business

Interface GEnI Business

GEnI Business est le logiciel de gestion développé par S2i Evolution.
Il répond à la problématique de gestion commerciale des petits et moyens commerçants présents à la fois en boutique physique et sur le web car il fait le lien entre le site e-commerce et le magasin.

Ce logiciel de gestion commerciale est accessible en mode SaaS sur Internet sous la forme d’un abonnement locatif mensuel. Il est l’unique logiciel que vous allez utiliser dans votre activité quotidienne, aussi bien pour vos ventes au comptoir ou vos commandes web, que pour vos entrées de stock, vos statistiques de vente, vos exports comptables, vos émissions de bons d’achat par exemple pour vos clients en magasin ou sur Internet, etc.

En savoir +

SOLUTION DE SYNCHRONISATION SAGE

En tant que partenaire privilégié de centres de compétence Sage, nous avons développé une solution de synchronisation des données entre votre logiciel Sage ligne 100 et votre site e-commerce. En d’autres termes, toutes vos données sont mises à jour en temps réel grâce à la passerelle E-Synchro.

E-syncro

©Copyright 2016 S2i Evolution, Tous droits réservés - Mentions légales - Plan du site

Se connecter

Oubli de mot de passe ?